INTRODUCTION

The successful challenge of digitalisation and quality

Digital learning, in the broadest sense, has many practical realities. Its evolution is constant and depends on more or less recent technologies (from the web to augmented reality, and soon perhaps even to the metaverse). These technologies and their impact on learning processes still lead to different levels of maturity or disparities in their applications. In order to offer you a complete and flexible training course, while preserving the objective of transmitting knowledge, the ISFB implements two methods to ensure the continuity of your learning, at a distance: virtual classes & e-learning.

VIRTUAL CLASSROOM

The first, the "virtual classroom", is a variation of all the know-how acquired over more than 35 years with our trainers and professional speakers in the context of our traditional training activity, in online courses. These are not pre-recorded video courses, nor the literal transposition of our face-to-face courses, but formats designed for digital learning.

In professional broadcasting conditions, leaving your trainer free to focus his or her attention on you, these virtual classes guarantee all the interaction necessary for a real sharing of knowledge. The institute has a professional studio and a director assigned to each course(rental available for our members) so that the technical dimension does not at any time hinder the smooth running of your course.

E-LEARNING

Particularly suitable for acquiring fundamental and/or clearly defined concepts, leaving little room for interpretation or debate - a perfect illustration of risk, legal and compliance - e-learning has become an essential tool for continuing education.

This shift was initiated very quickly by the ISFB and has now been tested by our teams for more than 10 years, on multiple subjects related to banking and finance. Our teams have seen learning methods evolve in parallel with the evolution of needs and techniques. This is sufficient hindsight to enable us to work with the most reliable partners to offer you the most relevant formats.

ACCESS THE CATALOGUE
MOST OF THE ISFB

A strong alternative for all our members

In terms of e-learning, we provide our small and medium-sized members with access to tools usually reserved for large banks. As an outsourcing solution, our offer is particularly appreciated by institutions that do not have the critical mass to develop this type of format internally.

We are therefore partners of the e-learning solutions offered by Fintelligence, accredited for SAQ/ISO17024 certification, and Indigita, the Swiss leader in the field of training related to banking and financial regulations.

1
ACCESS THE CATALOGUE

Your benefits

  • Flexibility: provision of around 100 courses, i.e. over 1000 hours of training on all areas of banking and finance

  • Simplification: outsourced logistics, easy internal deployment

  • Quality: recognised and accredited providers in Switzerland and internationally

  • Optimisation: rationalisation of costs and constraints

Contact & pricing
Languages
  • French

  • English

  • German

  • Italian

Other services

1

Professional qualification

1

SAQ
CWMA

1

In-company training

1

Competency management

1

Exclusive services

Stay informed about the latest news
& opportunities offered by the ISFB!

We generally plan one mailing per quarter to keep you informed of new upcoming training courses. On a more occasional basis, we share with you certain events related to your training course: laureates' party, new programmes (e-learning, recertification, etc.), employment and sector news, etc.

Glad to have you join the ISFB community.
Oops... There seems to be a mistake. Please check your entry or register again later.

INTRODUCTION

Le pari réussi de la digitalisation et de la qualité

Le digital learning, au sens large, revêt bien des réalités pratiques. Son évolution est constante et dépendante de technologies plus ou moins récentes (du web à la réalité augmentée, bientôt peut-être jusqu’au metavers). Ces technologies et leurs impacts sur les processus d’apprentissage induisent encore différents niveaux de maturité ou des disparités dans leurs applications. Afin de vous proposer un parcours de formation complet et flexible, tout en préservant l’objectif de transmission du savoir, l’ISFB met en œuvre deux méthodes pour assurer la continuité de votre apprentissage, à distance : les classes virtuelles & le e-learning.

CLASSE VIRTUELLE

La première, la « classe virtuelle », est une déclinaison dans des cours en ligne, de tout le savoir-faire acquis depuis plus de 35 ans avec nos formateurs et intervenants professionnels dans le cadre de notre activité de formation traditionnelle. Il ne s’agit pas de formations vidéo pré-enregistrées, ni de la transposition littérale de nos cours présentiels, mais bien de formats pensés pour un apprentissage digitalisé.

Dans des conditions de diffusion professionnelle, laissant à votre formateur toute possibilité de focaliser son attention sur vous, ces classes virtuelles garantissent toute l’interaction nécessaire pour un véritable partage des savoirs. L’institut dispose dans ce cadre d’un studio professionnel et d’un régisseur attitré à chaque formation (location possible pour nos membres) afin que la dimension technique ne constitue à aucun moment un frein au bon déroulement de votre cours.

E-LEARNING

Particulièrement approprié pour l’acquisition de fondamentaux et/ou de notions clairement définies, laissant peu de place à l’interprétation ou au débat d’idées – illustration parfaite du risk, legal et compliance – l’e-learning est devenu un outil incontournable de la formation continue.

Un virage très vite amorcé par l’ISFB et éprouvé maintenant par nos équipes depuis plus de 10 ans, sur de multiples sujets, en lien avec la banque et la finance. Nos équipes ont vu évoluer les méthodes d’apprentissage en parallèle de l’évolution des besoins et des techniques. Un recul suffisant pour nous permettre de nous associer aux partenaires les plus fiables pour vous proposer les formats les plus pertinents.

ACCÉDER AU CATALOGUE
LE PLUS DE L’ISFB

Une alternative forte pour tous nos membres

En matière d’e-learning, nous permettons à nos membres de petite comme de taille moyenne d’accéder à des outils habituellement réservés aux grandes banques. Véritable solution d’outsourcing, notre offre est particulièrement appréciée des établissements qui ne disposent pas de la taille critique pour développer en interne ce type de format.

Nous sommes ainsi partenaires des solutions e-learning proposées par les sociétés Fintelligence, accréditée pour les certifications SAQ/ISO17024 et Indigita, leader suisse dans le domaine de la formation liée à la réglementation bancaire et financière.

ACCÉDER AU CATALOGUE

Vos avantages

  • Flexibilité : mise à disposition d’une centaine de cours, soit plus de 1000 heures de formation sur tous les domaines touchant la banque et la finance

  • Simplification : logistique externalisée, déploiement interne facilité

  • Qualité : prestataires reconnus et accrédités en Suisse et à l’international

  • Optimisation : rationalisation des coûts et des contraintes

Contact & tarif
Langues
  • Français

  • Anglais

  • Allemand

  • Italien

Autres services

Qualification professionnelle

SAQ
CWMA

Formation intra-entreprise

Gestion de compétences

Services exclusifs

Restez informé(e) des dernières actualités
& opportunités offertes par l’ISFB!

Nous planifions généralement un envoi par trimestre pour vous tenir informé(e) des nouvelles formations à venir. De manière plus ponctuelle, nous partageons avec vous certains évènements liés à votre parcours de formation: fête des lauréats, nouveaux programmes (e-learning, recertification…), actualités de l’emploi et du secteur…

Heureux de vous voir rejoindre la communauté ISFB.
Oups... Il semble qu'il y ait une erreur. Merci de vérifier votre saisie ou de bien vouloir réitérer votre inscription un peu plus tard.