INTRODUCTION

Even more benefits for our members

In addition to the various benefits of membership, we offer our members exclusive services. Tailor-made courses, follow-up and career management for the employees you wish to accompany in their professional development, you will find many solutions within ISFB to meet your needs, but also more pragmatic support if necessary, such as finding speakers or providing classrooms.

Become a member
STAKEHOLDER SEARCH

Do you need quality training?

The ISFB is happy to put you in touch with speakers in disciplines complementary to its own activity, such as management, soft skills or languages. These may be non-bank consultants or trainers, but also other service providers that we will recommend to you on the basis of our experience or that of our members. This gives you free access to a large pool of professionals who can deliver high quality training and save you a considerable amount of time.

HALL RENTAL

Are you looking for a classroom?

At ISFB, we rent classrooms to our members and partners for their own needs, according to availability and as long as this rental is for training that is compatible with our mission and values.

Equipped with modular furniture and all modern technologies, our spaces can accommodate up to 25 people per room.

  • Advantageous rates

  • Fully equipped rooms (PC, video projectors, Wifi, air conditioning, etc.)
    and whiteboards)

  • Reduced parking fees

  • Rental available in evenings and weekends
1
Contact & pricing

Search for stakeholders

Room hire

  • From CHF 700 to CHF 900 per day

Other services

1

Professional qualification

1

SAQ
CWMA

1

In-company training

1

Distance learning

1

Competency management

Stay informed about the latest news
& opportunities offered by the ISFB!

We generally plan one mailing per quarter to keep you informed of new upcoming training courses. On a more occasional basis, we share with you certain events related to your training course: laureates' party, new programmes (e-learning, recertification, etc.), employment and sector news, etc.

Glad to have you join the ISFB community.
Oops... There seems to be a mistake. Please check your entry or register again later.

INTRODUCTION

Encore plus d’avantages pour nos membres

En marge des différents avantages qu’il y a à adhérer à notre Association, nous offrons à nos membres des services exclusifs. Cours sur mesure, suivi et gestion de carrière pour les collaboratrices et les collaborateurs que vous souhaitez accompagner dans leur développement professionnel, vous trouverez au sein de l’ISFB de nombreuses solutions en réponse à vos besoins, mais aussi un soutien plus pragmatique si nécessaire, comme la recherche d’intervenants ou encore la mise à disposition de salles de cours.

Devenir membre
RECHERCHE D’INTERVENANT

Vous avez besoin de formation de qualité ?

L’ISFB vous met volontiers en relation avec des intervenants dans les disciplines complémentaires à sa propre activité, telles que le management, les soft skills ou les langues. Il peut s’agir de consultants ou de formateurs non bancaires, mais également d’autres prestataires que nous vous recommanderons sur la base de notre expérience ou de celle de nos membres. Dans ce cadre, vous avez accès gratuitement à un vaste réservoir de professionnels à même de dispenser des formations de haute qualité et bénéficiez d’un gain de temps considérable.

LOCATION DE SALLES

Vous recherchez une salle de cours ?

À l’ISFB, nous louons à nos membres et nos partenaires des salles de cours pour leurs besoins propres, en fonction des disponibilités et pour autant que cette location serve à une formation compatible avec notre mission et nos valeurs.

Munis d’un mobilier modulaire et de toutes les technologies modernes, nos espaces peuvent accueillir jusqu’à 35 personnes par salle.

  • Tarifs avantageux

  • Salles équipées (PC, vidéo-projecteurs, Wifi, climatisation
    et tableaux blancs)

  • Réduction des frais de parking

  • Location disponible en soirée et les week-ends
Contacts & Tarifs

Recherche d’intervenants
Frédéric Ruiz
fr@isfb.ch
+41 22 827 30 01

Location de salles
Entre CHF 350.- et CHF 590.- /jour

Chantal Aguiar
ca@isfb.ch
+41 22 827 30 04

Autres services

Qualification professionnelle

SAQ
CWMA

Formation intra-entreprise

Formations à distance

Gestion de compétences