Certifications2024-03-11T12:33:31+01:00

Strategic Business Area 2

Swiss and international certifications

Evaluate and certify technical and interpersonal skills in banking and finance

class="img-responsive

The Institute acts as an SAQ Approved Center for CWMA segment examinations and re-certification in the CP, CI, CCoB, PME and CWMA segments.

ISFB also offers preparatory programs for the international CFA ESG and CAIA certifications. 

SAQ Certifications

The SAQ Client Advisor Bank certification system was developed in close collaboration with the Swiss banking industry and is recommended by Swiss Banking to its members. Since 2016, the SAQ certificate has been designated as a quality standard by Swiss Banking. SAQ certification is a personal certificate consisting of an assessment of technical, behavioral and regulatory skills thus offering a common standard across the industry.

More about SAQ

International Certifications

The CFA ESG and the CAIA are two international certifications for which ISFB provides optimal preparation.

CAIA
CFA ESG

Would you like to find out more about SAQ Certification?

SAQ certification is the Swiss Bankers Association's response to the training requirements set out in the Financial Services Act. It consists of an assessment of technical and behavioral skills, divided into one or more written exams and an oral exam. To this end, the SBA has entrusted the Swiss Association for Quality (SAQ) with the task of setting up this certification program, in line with the content requirements laid down by the SBA.

Understanding how saq works
class="img-responsive

Larissa Kungudi

Quality Manager

Our offer

Preparatory course - Chartered Alternative Investment Analyst® (CAIA) level I

Preparatory Course - Chartered Financial Analyst® (CFA) ESG Investing

SAQ CCoB recertification package

SAQ CI recertification package

SAQ CP recertification package

SAQ CWMA 1 recertification package (day)

SAQ CWMA 2 recertification package (day)

SAQ PME recertification package

CWMA Intra recertification package

SAQ CWMA certification preparation program - French session

SAQ CWMA Certification Preparation Program - English Session

Boost my career?

How?

A fine blend of technical and interactive skills

Academic research shows that certain factors contribute more fundamentally to professional success: technical knowledge and skills and 'soft skills', but also the influence of the context in which the individual evolves, his or her motivation and confidence in his or her ability to succeed, in particular.

Discover articles related to career development

class="img-responsive

Subscribe to the monthly ISFB Insight newsletter and keep up to date with all the latest news from the banking skills and career development ecosystem!

We plan one mailing per month to keep you up to date with ISFB news. We also share with you certain events of interest to your career path: prize-giving celebrations, new programs, special offers, interviews, employment and industry news. Your e-mail address is only used to send you this type of information and is not shared with third parties. You can unsubscribe at any time using the unsubscribe link included in each of our e-mails.

Certifications2024-04-19T14:24:32+02:00

Domaine d’activité stratégique 2

Certifications suisses et internationales

Evaluer et attester les compétences techniques et interactionnelles dans le domaine de la banque et de la finance

L’Institut agit en tant que Centre agréé SAQ pour les examens sur le segment CWMA et la re-certification sur les segments CP, CI, CCoB, PME et CWMA.

L’ISFB propose également es programmes de préparation aux certifications internationales CFA ESG et CAIA.

Certifications SAQ

Le système de certification SAQ Client Advisor Bank a été développé en étroite collaboration avec le secteur bancaire suisse et est recommandé par Swiss Banking à ses membres. Depuis 2016, le certificat SAQ est désigné comme un standard de qualité par Swiss Banking. La certification SAQ est un certificat de personne consistant en une évaluation de compétences techniques, comportementales et réglementaires offrant ainsi une norme commune à l’ensemble du secteur.

En savoir plus sur SAQ

Certifications internationales

Le CFA ESG et le CAIA sont deux certifications internationales pour lesquelles l’ISFB permet d’assurer une préparation optimale.

CAIA
CFA ESG

Vous souhaitez en savoir davantage sur la Certification SAQ ?

La certification SAQ est une réponse de l’Association Suisse des Banquiers aux exigences en matière de formation énoncées dans la Loi sur les Services Financiers. Elle consiste en une évaluation des compétences techniques et comportementales, déclinées en un ou plusieurs examens écrits et un examen oral. A cet effet, l’ASB a confié à l’organisation Swiss Association for Quality (SAQ) le mandat de mettre sur pieds ce programme de certification, selon des exigences de contenus édictés par l’ASB.

Comprendre le fonctionnement saq

Larissa Kungudi

Responsable Qualité

Notre offre

Cours préparatoire – Chartered Alternative Investment Analyst® (CAIA) level I

Cours préparatoire – Chartered Financial Analyst® (CFA) ESG Investing

Package de recertification SAQ CCoB

Package de recertification SAQ CI

Package de recertification SAQ CP

Package de recertification SAQ CWMA 1 (journée)

Package de recertification SAQ CWMA 2 (journée)

Package de recertification SAQ PME

Package Intra de recertification CWMA

Programme de préparation à la certification SAQ CWMA – session francophone

Programme de préparation à la certification SAQ CWMA – Session anglophone

Booster ma carrière?

Comment?

Une alliance fine entre compétences techniques et interactionnelles

La recherche académique montre que certains facteurs contribuent plus fondamentalement à la réussite professionnelle: les connaissances et compétences techniques et les ‘soft skills’, mais également l’influence du contexte dans lequel l’individu évolue, sa motivation ou encore sa confiance envers sa capacité à réussir, notamment.

Découvrir les articles en lien avec le développement de carrière

Abonnez vous à la newsletter mensuelle ISFB Insight et restez informé de toute l’actualité de l’écosystème du développement des compétences et des carrières bancaires!

Nous planifions un envoi par mois pour vous tenir informé(e) de l'actualité ISFB. Nous partageons également avec vous certains évènements intéressant pour votre parcours professionnel: fête des lauréats, nouveaux programmes, offres spéciales, interviews, actualités de l’emploi et du secteur. Votre adresse de messagerie est uniquement utilisée pour vous envoyer ce type d'information et votre adresse n'est pas partagée avec des tiers. Vous pouvez à tout moment utiliser le lien de désabonnement intégré dans chacun de nos mails.